Sally Shapiro Announce New Album Sad Cities, Share New Song “Fading Away”: Listen

Sally Shapiro Announce New Album Sad Cities, Share New Song “Fading Away”: Listen

The duo, who recently returned, last released an album in 2013

Sally Shapiro

Sally Shapiro, photo by Mika Stjärnglinder

Sally Shapiro, the project of Shapiro and producer Johan Agebjörn, have announced that their reunion, following their 2016 dissolution, will culminate in a new album. Sad Cities is out February 18 via Italians Do It Better, and, in addition to the recent single “Fading Away,” the album includes the new single “Forget About You.” Watch the new animated music video for that song below.

Sally Shapiro last released Somewhere Else in 2013. The new album was mixed by Agebjörn and Johnny Jewel.


Sad Cities:

01 Forget About You
02 Believe in Me
03 Down This Road [ft. Highway Superstar]
04 Sad City
05 Dulcinea
06 Falling Clouds
07 Love in Slow Motion [ft. Electric Youth]
08 Million Ways
09 Tell Me How [ft. Tommy ’86]
10 Christmas Escape
11 Fading Away

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Bardo, False Chronicle of a Handful of Truths Trailer #1 (2022)
My Hands Were So Dry I Scratched My Cheek Washing My Face Until I Found This $8 Cream
Senate Judiciary Committee Advances Bill To Allow News Outlets To Collectively Negotiate With Big Tech
Freddie Gibbs Disses Akademiks and R. Kelly On Funk Flex Freestyle
International Insider: Queen Elizabeth Laid To Rest; TF1 & M6 Union Collapses; Spiky In San Sebastian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.