Ojalá Ignition Lab

EXCLUSIVE: Showrunner Tanya Saracho and UCP (a division of Universal Studio Group) have selected 5 inaugural fellows for the Ojalá Ignition Lab: Diana Peralta, Luca Rojas, Melba Silwany, Samantha Renee Cordero, and Stephanie Adams-Santos. Over the course of 26-weeks—beginning Jan. 10—, each fellow will have the opportunity to tell the story they want to tell